14 Diocesan representatives gathered at PALANA BHAVAN at Archdiocesean Pastoral centre Bangalore from March 2nd 4pm to 4th 4pm. From the National Service Team Mr. Benjamin(Chennai) and Mr. Leenus (Vasai) gave the inputs together with Bishop Lawrence Mukkuzhy,.Episcopal Adviser of KRST. Members we're suggested through discernment to the discerning body. It was selected through discernment.

Outgoing KRST Chairman Professor Dr. Michael Noronha from the Diocese of Mysore handed over the charge to the new chairman Mr. Simon. Episcopal Adviser Bishop Lawrence thanked the out going Chairman and his team. He also welcomed new chairman and his team.

Office bearers:

Chairman: Mr. Simon Archdiocese of Bangalore
Vice-Chairman: Mr. Joachim Pinto - Diocese of Mangalore
Secretary: Ms. Amorita D'Cunha - Diocese of Belgaum
Joint secretary: Mr. Anthony Raj - Archdiocese of Bangalore
Treasurer: Mr. Henry Machado - Diocese of Udupi
Spiritual Director: Fr Franklin D’souza, Diocese of Shimoga
Episcopal Adviser: Bishop Lawrence Mukkuzhy - Bishop of Belthangday

Other Members:

Mr. Ambrose Arun - Diocese of Chickmagalore
Mr. Jose K. J. - Diocese of Mandya
Mr. Wilfred Rodrigues - Diocese of Gulbarga
Ms. Jeeza Sebastian - Diocese of Gulbarga
Mr. Albert - Diocese of Mysore
Mr. Tomy Podimattam: Diocese of Belthangday

Let us pray for these leaders so that they may lead the Karnataka Regional Catholic Charismatic Renewal Services effectively with the help of the Holy Spirit.































Comments powered by CComment

Home | News | Books & Hymns | Sitemap |Contact

Copyright © 2011 www.frfranklin.org. All Rights Reserved.
Powered by eCreators

Contact Us

Rev. Fr. Philiph Franky D’Souza
Mobile: +91 9013905078
Email: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

MOBILE : 98453-00074
Email : This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.